Texas Spine & Joint Hospital http://tsjh.org Wed, 01 Jul 2015 21:36:29 +0000 en-US hourly 1 2015 Spine Surgeon Leadership Award http://tsjh.org/2015-spine-surgeon-leadership-award/ http://tsjh.org/2015-spine-surgeon-leadership-award/#comments Thu, 18 Jun 2015 16:04:18 +0000 http://tsjh.org/?p=1255 Read more ›]]> http://tsjh.org/2015-spine-surgeon-leadership-award/feed/ 0 National Healthy Weight Week Jan 19-25 http://tsjh.org/national-healthy-weight-week-jan-19-25/ http://tsjh.org/national-healthy-weight-week-jan-19-25/#comments Mon, 19 Jan 2015 14:54:18 +0000 http://tsjh.org/?p=1121 Read more ›]]> http://tsjh.org/national-healthy-weight-week-jan-19-25/feed/ 0 125 Hospitals with Great Orthopedic Programs http://tsjh.org/125-hospitals-with-great-orthopedic-programs-2/ http://tsjh.org/125-hospitals-with-great-orthopedic-programs-2/#comments Wed, 03 Dec 2014 22:09:35 +0000 http://tsjh.org/?p=1086 Read more ›]]> http://tsjh.org/125-hospitals-with-great-orthopedic-programs-2/feed/ 0 Tyler Hospital Files Lawsuit http://tsjh.org/tyler-hospital-files-lawsuit/ http://tsjh.org/tyler-hospital-files-lawsuit/#comments Wed, 12 Nov 2014 22:35:40 +0000 http://tsjh.org/?p=1074 Read more ›]]> http://tsjh.org/tyler-hospital-files-lawsuit/feed/ 0 $5,000 Donation Response http://tsjh.org/5000-donation-response/ http://tsjh.org/5000-donation-response/#comments Mon, 27 Oct 2014 21:35:52 +0000 http://tsjh.org/?p=964 Read more ›]]> http://tsjh.org/5000-donation-response/feed/ 0 125 Hospitals With Great Orthopedic Programs http://tsjh.org/125-hospitals-with-great-orthopedic-programs/ http://tsjh.org/125-hospitals-with-great-orthopedic-programs/#comments Tue, 23 Sep 2014 13:00:38 +0000 http://tsjh.org/?p=939 Read more ›]]> http://tsjh.org/125-hospitals-with-great-orthopedic-programs/feed/ 0 82 Physician-Owned Hospitals to Know http://tsjh.org/post-1/ http://tsjh.org/post-1/#comments Tue, 03 Jun 2014 21:04:00 +0000 http://tsjhdev.com/?p=325 Read more ›]]> http://tsjh.org/post-1/feed/ 0